质量控制

首页>质量控制

  瑞申为客户提供具有完整的质量控制的全系列产品。
  瑞申已通过ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证。凭借可靠的质量、良好的服务、交货的及时、合理的价格和良好的服务我们的“鹤煌”牌产品已赢得了客户良好的赞誉。
  瑞申已邀请了丝网领域最知名的专家作为公司的首席工程师,瑞申根据客户的特殊要求研发产品。瑞申大约有几百人在进行产品研究和开发,其中20个多人是高级工程师和专业的研究人员。瑞申配备了先进的检测仪器和设备,以保证我们产品的质量。
  在质量与信誉良好的生产政策。瑞申赢得了广大客户的不断支持。瑞申诚挚地邀请您来参观我们的工厂,并希望建立长期与国内外客户的业务关系。
  我们可以通过电话与您快速报价。发送电子邮件询问不锈钢丝网产品的报价时,您需要说明你询问的不锈钢丝网的丝径,目数,宽度,长度和数量等要求。


版权所有@2010 安平县瑞申网业有限公司 电话: 0318-7565086 传真: 0318-7756677 技术支持: [融创传媒]

Quality control

Home>Products

Quality control                                                            
 
Resen can supply full range products with complete quality control.

Resen have passed ISO9001:2000 international quality management system certificate. Our Hehuang brand product has won good praises from our customers with reliable quality and good services,Timely Delivery, Reasonable Price and Good Services.

Resen company brings in the tester for stailess steel wire, it could examine not only the tensile strength, the rate of knotting basicles there are other physics chiamctes, but also test the chemical ingredient accurete .such as chemical ingredient and percent for kind of ingredients of the material.compare with the G/B and the requirement of the customers through testing stricthy.Resen could produce the products with would be more popular by the costomer,be service at the clients.

Resen have invited the most famous expert in wire mesh field as chief engineer in our company and Resen enjoy the capability to develop products according to customers’ specific requirements. Resen has about Hundred people involved in product research and development, while over 20 of those are engineers and professional research people. Resen is equipped with advanced testing instrument and equipment to guarantee the quality control of our products.

Resen have won constant support of our customers following the production policy of Good Quality & Established Reputation. Resen cordially invite you to visit our factories and would like to establish long-term business relationship with customers home and abroad.

County Resen Screen product pricer can get you quick quotes by phone. To get an email quote for stainless steel mesh product: You will need to indicate material, wire diameter, mesh, width, length and quantity etc requirement.

 


Special specifications can be produced by the customer's requirements.

Copyright?2010 Anping County Resen Screen Co.,Ltd. Telphone: 86-318-7565086 Fax: 86-318-7756677 Design by[Rongchuangmedia]